IMPORTANT NOTICE: This site uses cookies to improve the services we offer. If you continue to browse, we consider that you accept its use. You can change the settings or get more information here.

Do not show this message again

Special offers for meetings before 30 April 2014

Special offers for meetings before 30 April 2014

SPECIAL OFFERS FOR MEETINGS BEFORE 30 APRIL 2014

If you are looking to organise a meeting in Barcelona or Madrid, please refer to the special offers we have available at our hotels:

- If you are organising a meeting for more than 15 people, booked with the lunch or dinner “Convention Menu”, we are offering the meeting room and Wi-Fi free of charge.

- If you are organising a business meeting which requires the use of more than 15 rooms plus either a lunch or dinner “Convention Menu”, we are offering the meeting room, a welcome coffee, welcome drink, welcome gift, Wi-Fi and 1 upgrade, free of charge.

- And if you prefer to choose one of our Conference Packages, the Claris 5* GL in Barcelona and Urban 5* GL and Villa Real 5* hotels in Madrid are offering special promotional rates.

 

* Promotion valid in Madrid until 30 April 2014 and in Barcelona from 1 November 2013 to 30 April 2014. Excluding the World Mobile Congress dates (between 24 and 27 February).

* not applicable to groups already confirmed


For further information on the Conference Packages and the +15 rooms promotion, please contact grupos@derbyhotels.com.

For further information on the +15 people promotion, please contact the hotel you are interested in booking directly:

Barcelona

Hotel Claris 5* GL - claris@derbyhotels.com
Hotel Bagués 5* - bagues@derbyhotels.com
Hotel Granados 83 - 4*S granados83@derbyhotels.com
Hotel Gran Derby 4*S - granderby@derbyhotels.com
Hotel Derby 4* - derby@derbyhotels.com
Hotel Astoria 3* - astoria@derbyhotels.com
Hotel Balmes 3* - balmes@derbyhotels.com

Madrid

Hotel Urban 5* GL - urban@derbyhotels.com
Hotel Villa Real 5* - villareal@derbyhotels.com

* not applicable to groups already confirmed