IMPORTANT NOTICE: This site uses cookies to improve the services we offer. If you continue to browse, we consider that you accept its use. You can change the settings or get more information here.

Do not show this message again

Reviews

Rate average 4.5 from 7 opinions.

05.08.2013

Excelente la ubicación, el hotel, la habitación y la atención del personal. Nos hospedamos tres noches con mi esposa y la estadía fue muy confortable. Sin dudas nos volveríamos a hospedar en el Astoria cuando volvamos a Barcelona.

26.01.2012

I am in the travel industry and spend about 3 nights a week in hotels. The Astoria has a wonderful and very accommodating staff. The room my daughter and I stayed in for 1 week was more than comfortable in its cleanliness and size. The location could'nt be better it was safe at night and convient. After a few days we checked other hotels to see if we could find a better room for about the same price and size and decided to continue to stay at the Astoria. I would go back to the Astoria and would recommend it to friends.

26.01.2012

We loved the location, a quiet section near C. Diagonal and the Metro. We walked to two terrific restaurants, both tapas and C. Passeig for shopping. Nice bar and breakfast room near lobby and a lovely little terrace with pool and sauna and of course views of
Barcelona. Not fancy, but would absolutley stay there again.

26.01.2012

We stayed at the Astoria Hotel in November 2011 for a weekend break. The hotel was located a short walk from the main shopping streets of Passeig de Gracia and Rambla de Catalunya and surrounded by cafe's, restaurants and bakeries. The area surrounding the hotel was safe to walk at night and metro access was less than 5 minutes walk away. The Astoria staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean & functional. The rooftop terrace provided virtually panoramic views of Barcelona city and the sea beyond, and although a bit cold for a dip in November, the rooftop pool looked nice. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.

05.09.2011

For the 10 time we booked the room at the Hotel Astoria, and already on the phone you could hear that everything is as usual. Top service, always friendly staff, everything is in order, which is clean and neat, and there's always been some small innovation, it can be repaired by room, roof terrace. So we are pleased to revisit it all and write about it was just as good as usual

13.07.2011

I it was my first time in Barcelona. I enjyed the great and friendly service in this Austoria hotel. The staff accommodated all my needs. I'll definitely be back. Thank you! My brother would aslo recommed this hotel. The location is very convinient.

24.03.2011

“Recommend to All”:
Our fourth stay here and as usual it was perfect. Great service, reception staff cannot do enough for you. Room was an upgrade on the one we reserved which was great. The hotel is in a great position for signtseeing, within walking distance of most places or very near the metro which is easy to use. We would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to everyone!

See this review on tripadvisor

Leave here your opinion about this hotel