IMPORTANT NOTICE: This site uses cookies to improve the services we offer. If you continue to browse, we consider that you accept its use. You can change the settings or get more information here.

Do not show this message again

Reviews

Rate average 2 from 10 opinions.

24.06.2014

What a fantastic Hotel!! Position is great , Hotel staff 10 out of 10 especially Virginia on the front desk nothing was a problem "bravo Urban " Gracias Virginia we will be back.

19.12.2013

In full honesty, the hotel is great and the staff incredible thanks to the whole team

14.12.2013

Perfect, modern hotel in a perfect location! The staff was very friendly and totally helpful!!!

27.01.2013

Great hotel and great area

05.05.2012

My daughter and I stayed in this hotel on a father, daughter trip. It was awesome, off the hook hotel... Totally 5 star, great rooms, service and centrally located- most everything was walking distance... Will never stay in another hotel in Madrid... Couldn't recommend more highly...

10.02.2012

This is one of the best hotels you can get not only in Madrid, but anywhere. I have stayed there in several occasions, business trips most of the times, and believe me, you won't find a better location in this great city -whatever you ask for is walk distance- and the service is so good you won't want to leave. Rooms spacious, elegant and well equipped, as the bathrooms. The bar amazing and even the restaurant downstairs is a great one. I'm writing this because I'm placing a reservation to go back and said to myself "I have to share this, such a good and fine service deserves a mention"

26.01.2012

I stayed there in December for 3 days, third time I have stayed here and I like the hotel even more after trying a few other hotels in Madrid. I was there for business and I got a very good rate, the location is perfect as both tourist and for business. You are within walking distance to the Museums, Plaza del Sol, Plaza Santa Ana, theaters, parque Retiro plus a short metro ride to the rest of the city. Plenty of good bars/restaurants within a few blocks as well. The rooms are good size, great, modern and very well equiptted. The bed was extremely comfortable and the rooms were nice and quiet. THe bathrooms are modern and luxurious.

The staff was amazing, the staff let me have an early checking after an overnight flight, and the bar downstairs, I think its called Glass?, is great with good bartenders. In the summer, the upstairs pool/patio area becomes a happening spot in the evenings. I will definately be staying here again, and it suits both business and tourist stays.

26.01.2012

Stayed here for the third time while on a business trip to Madrid. Always enjoy staying here it has a great feel and great service. Very conveniently located. The glass bar is also a must and the roof top bar also great in the summer months.

25.07.2011

Secure, propper, central location, kind staff, bar on top of the hotel, but small pool.

30.03.2011

“So cool”
Very hightech hotel, beautifuly designed. Great location and a very trendy bar downstairs. The rooms are great, spacious and clean.

See this review on tripadvisor

Leave here your opinion about this hotel