IMPORTANT NOTICE: This site uses cookies to improve the services we offer. If you continue to browse, we consider that you accept its use. You can change the settings or get more information here.

Do not show this message again

Special offers for meetings in Barcelona and Madrid

Special offers for meetings in Barcelona and Madrid

SPECIAL OFFERS FOR MEETINGS IN BARCELONA AND MADRID

If you are looking to organise a meeting in Barcelona or Madrid, please refer to the special offers we have available at our hotels:

- If you are organising a meeting for more than 15 people, booked with the lunch or dinner “Convention Menu” for the whole group, we are offering the meeting room and Wi-Fi free of charge.

- If you are organising a business meeting which requires the use of more than 15 rooms plus either a lunch or dinner “Convention Menu” for the whole group, we are offering the meeting room, a welcome coffee, welcome drink, welcome gift, Wi-Fi and 1 upgrade, free of charge.

- For further information on the Conference Packages and the +15 rooms promotion, please contact grupos@derbyhotels.com.

- For further information on the +15 people promotion, please contact the hotel you are interested in booking directly:

Barcelona

Hotel Claris 5* GL - claris@derbyhotels.com
Hotel Bagués 5* - bagues@derbyhotels.com
Hotel Granados 83 - 4*S granados83@derbyhotels.com
Hotel Gran Derby 4*S - granderby@derbyhotels.com
Hotel Derby 4* - derby@derbyhotels.com
Hotel Astoria 3* - astoria@derbyhotels.com
Hotel Balmes 3* - balmes@derbyhotels.com

Madrid

Hotel Urban 5* GL - urban@derbyhotels.com
Hotel Villa Real 5* - villareal@derbyhotels.com

* Promotion on request, subject to availability. Not applicable to groups already confirmed. Valid until 31 March 2015 for hotel Astoria, Balmes, Gran Derby and Derby, and valid from 1 November 2014 until 31 March 2015 for hotel Clarís, Bagués and  Granados 83 and from 1 October 2014 until 31 March 2015 for hotel Urban and Villa Real. Excluding the World Mobile Congress dates in Barcelona.